Super Dispatch Dashboard subscription plans take into account the number of driver mobile apps being used. So if a driver is not going to be on the road for a couple weeks, you want to temporarily Deactivate A Driver so you're not wasting money, right? But if you Remove the driver completely, all that driver info is removed from your dashboard (but not the BOLs FYI).
That's why we now offer the Deactivate Driver button. On the Driver's page, you'll see three buttons next to your driver's name:
Simply click Deactivate and read the following conditions:
If that works for you, simply click the blue Deactivate button. The driver will be Deactivated on your dashboard. After deactivating the driver your subscription plan will be adjusted and you will not be charged for this driver. And also the driver will not be able to login to Super Dispatch app.
And when they're ready to haul again, simply click Reactivate. That's it.
After reactivating any driver on your dashboard you will be charged for this driver.
If you need Help or further assistance, please contact Support chat on the bottom right of the screen.