Super Dispatch allows for 3 different types of Inspection.  Drivers will need to complete a different inspection process based on the inspection type assigned to a load from the Shipper/Customer.  The following are the inspection types and what they require from the driver.

  1. Standard
  • Free flow: can include as much or as little as you would like in regards to photos, interior inspection, etc
  1. Advanced:
  • At least 12 Inspection Photos (6 at Pickup and 6 at Delivery)
  •  Mandatory Interior and exterior inspection 
  • Customer signature 
  1. AIAG:  
  • In compliance with AIAG Inspection Standard for OEMs
  • 2 required photos per damage.
  • After adding a damage for AIAG, it should like this:

Here is a tutorials on how to complete an AIAG Inspection on the mobile app:

Did this answer your question?