NOTE: This option is not available when Fleet Mode is enabled in the Carrier TMS Dashboard.
iOS: To Delete an order, simply touch the screen on the order square and swipe left (⇦). A red square will appear asking to delete. Tap the red square that says Delete. A Dialog box will appear to confirm you wish to delete the order. Tap Delete.
Android: To Delete an order, tap the screen on the order square and hold your finger there. The square will turn red and a red trashcan will appear in the top right hand corner of the screen. Tap the red trashcan to delete the order.
If you need Help or further assistance, please contact Support chat on the bottom right of the screen.