In the dashboard, within the Edit screen, a user can click the blue Archive button to immediately move an order to the Archive screen tab.
This option is normally used when there is no longer any need to keep track of an order and it is ready for storage and record keeping purposes only. The order will instantly move from its current location to the Archived tab, where it can remain indefinitely, and intact, with photos, invoice, BOL, and attachments.
Once the order is Archived, a blue Unarchive button can be pressed to remove the Archive status. If this option is chosen, the order returns to its most recent order status screen tab before it was Archived.
If you need Help or further assistance, please contact Support chat on the bottom right of the screen.