Accidentally Delete an Order?! No Problem! Many drivers delete orders by accident - and dispatchers used to have to ask us to restore each one manually - but not anymore. Just like you have a trash bin on your computer desktop, you now have a Deleted section for orders in your dashboard. And you can batch restore!
To view Deleted orders, simply navigate to the Orders page on the dashboard and click the Deleted tab, it is right after the Archived tab:
Then, find the order that you deleted and Check The Box in the row next to each order you wish to restore:
Click the Red Restore Button at the top of the screen:
You will be notified the Order has been Restored. Simply return back to your Orders screen by clicking Orders button on the top left of the screen:
The Restored Order will return to the tab representing the stage of the order life cycle it was in before it was Deleted. It's like Magic!
If you need Help or further assistance, please contact Support chat on the bottom right of the screen.