Accidentally Delete an Order?! No Problem! Many drivers delete orders by accident - and dispatchers used to have to ask us to restore each one manually - but not anymore. Just like you have a trash bin on your computer desktop, you now have a Deleted section for orders in your dashboard. And you can batch restore!
To view Deleted orders, simply navigate to the Loads Page on the dashboard and click the Deleted tab, it is right after the Archived tab:
Then, find the order that you deleted and click the Restore Button at the top of the screen:
You will be notified the Order has been Restored. Simply return back to your Orders screen by clicking Loads button on the left-hand side bar.
The Restored Order will return to the tab representing the stage of the order life cycle it was in before it was Deleted. It's like Magic!
If you want to prevent this from happening in the future, consider enabling fleet mode.
If you need Help or further assistance, please contact Support chat on the bottom right of the screen.