Carrier TMS: How Do I Cancel My Subscription?

In this article, we'll guide you through the process of canceling your subscription and provide tips on how to do so effectively.

Updated over a week ago

Are you considering canceling your subscription? Whether it's due to a change in your circumstances or you are no longer in business, we are here to help! To cancel your Super Dispatch subscription, you must contact a Customer Support representative. There are several ways of reaching us, including chat, email, and phone! Please provide your name, email, and company Usdot number for faster assistance.


  1. Log into your account on our Website HERE

2. Locate the Customer Support bubble on the side of your screen and select Billing

3. Select I want to cancel my account subscription

4. Enter your Usdot number in the chat so that we are able to locate your account

5. Once you have completed these steps, your subscription will be canceled, and you will no longer be charged. You will receive a confirmation email to confirm your account has been canceled. You will still have access to your account until the end of the next billing cycle. You will not be automatically refunded for one-time charges. To learn more about our refund policy, click HERE.


Why Don't I see the option to Cancel?

  • If you are on the free plan, you are not being charged and, therefore, cannot cancel your subscription. You may choose to delete your account in the mobile app by heading to Profile > Company name > Delete Drive account

  • If you are on our Carrier TMS subscription, you must contact Customer Support to cancel your subscription. You can do this by calling us, writing in through our chat, or emailing us at [email protected]. Please Note that deactivating drivers does not cancel your subscription. You will still be charged the minimum subscription fee of 55 dollars unless you request to cancel.

Can I Cancel my account at any time?

  • You can cancel your subscription at any time before the renewal date listed. You will not be charged for the next billing period if you cancel in advance.

Can I get a refund if I cancel my membership?:

New Paying Sign Up:

  • If you are a new paying sign-up and decide that our service is not the right fit for you, you have a 24-hour window from the time of sign-up to inform us of your change of mind and request a refund and cancellation. In this case, we will process a full refund for your initial payment.

Previously Paying Customer (Upgraded Service):

  1. If you have been a paying customer, regularly using our service, we understand that the need for immediate cancellation and refund may arise. If you request a cancellation and refund for the upgraded service within 24 hours of the upgrade, we will provide you with a credit that can be applied to your future charges. This credit will be equal to the amount paid for the upgrade. For example, if you add a driver and decided you no longer need that driver, we can provide you with a credit to your Super Dispatch account that will be applied to your upcoming subscription charges.

  2. We will not issue refunds to customers that will remain on any paid plan. For example, a customer signs up for 3 drivers, then requests a refund for 2 drivers (they want to remain on owner operator plan). In this case, they will remain on a paid plan that would be capable of having credits applied against it in future billing periods.

What happens once I cancel?

  • Once you cancel your subscription, you will not lose access immediately, you will have access to your account until the end of the next billing cycle.

  • Once the account is deactivated, you can still access the Mobile App and loadboard. You will be able to reactivate your subscription at any time by logging into our website, and pressing reactivate a subscription

If you have any additional questions or concerns please feel free to reach out to our support team!

Did this answer your question?